Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last

2014年2月19日、ベルリン - The Document Foundation の新しい Board of Directors

Board の役員として選ばれたのは、得票順に以下のとおりです: Thorsten Behrens
(個人)、Eliane Domingos de Sousa (個人)、Michael Meeks (Collabora)、
Fridrich Strba (個人)、Adam Fyne (CloudOn)、Joel Madero (個人)、そして
Bjoern Michaelsen (Canonical)です。役員代理として選ばれたのは、得票順に:
Andreas Mantke (個人)、Eike Rathke (Red Hat)、そして Norbert Thiebaud (個人)

最初の会合で、board は Thorsten Behrens を議長に、Eliane Domingos de Sousa
を議長代理に選びました。加えて Florian Effenberger は、財団の活動を運営し
管理する面で Board of Directors を助ける Executive Director に昇格

「この新しい board は、以前の OOo の遺産と新しい LibreOffice の精神との間で
な人が代表しています。さらに、前代の board よりも地理的に広がりを見せています。
と、Thorsten Behrens は述べています。

2014年1月1日現在、The Document Foundation には世界中に190名を越えるメンバーと、

このプロジェクトは Advisory Board に在籍する以下の企業と組織に支えられています:
AMD、CloudOn、Collabora、Free Software Foundation,
Freies Office Deutschland e.V.、Google、Intel、King Abdulaziz City for
Science and Technology (KACST)、Lanedo、MIMO (Inter-Ministry
Mutualisation for the Open Productivity Suite)、Red Hat、Software in the
Public Interest (SPI)、Studio Storti、そして SUSE です。

Italo Vignoli - The Document Foundation
mob IT +39.348.5653829 - mob EU +39.392.7481795
sip - skype italovignoli
hangout / jabber
GPG Key ID - 0xAAB8D5C0
DB75 1534 3FD0 EA5F 56B5 FDA6 DE82 934C AAB8 D5C0
以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.