Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last


2012年の Membership Committee の選挙と、それに続く異議申し立て期間が終了しました。
Board は今日まで事前結果に対する異議申し立てを受け取っていません。これによって

Board は以下の The Document Foundation のメンバーが Membership Committee に

 * Sophie Gautier
 * Fridrich Štrba
 * Eike Rathke
 * Cor Nouws
 * Jean Weber

Board は以下の The Document Foundation のメンバーが Membership Committee の
deputy に選ばれたことを宣言します:

 * Simon Phipps
 * Leif Lodahl

この場をかりてこれまでの Membership Committee の全員、および新たに選ばれた全員に
候補者全員に感謝いたします。新しい committee の委員とその deputy の方々、


Thorsten Behrens,
The Document Foundation board of directors を代表して

The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.