Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last


以前お知らせしましたように[1]、The Document Foundation の全てのメンバーに
新しい Membership Committee の投票を呼び掛けています。

2012-07-01 時点での The Document Foundation のメンバー[2]はこの選挙で投票する
資格があり、投票有資格者は Membership Committee の選挙に出ることができます。

committee の一員として務めようとする理由の説明を含んだメッセージを
まで送ってください。候補者はみなその立候補の表明の概要を にも送ってください。

*** 立候補は 2012-09-02, 23:59 UTC までにお知らせください。***


- David Emmerich Jourdain
- Sophie Gautier
- Fridrich Štrba
- Simon Phipps
- Leif Lodahl
- Jean Weber
- Eike Rathke


また、私たちは Membership Committee の前委員に立候補していただくようお勧め
しています。以前の委員が辞任したのは TDF のメンバーによる最初の選挙を実施する

私たちはあらゆる立候補を待ち望んでいます。そして The Document Foundation の

Board of Directors を代表して
Florian Effenberger



Florian Effenberger, Chairman of the Board (Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Tel: +49 8341 99660880 | Mobile: +49 151 14424108
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.