Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last

The Document Foundation のサポーターの皆様

Board of directors の選挙を経て、そして今年初めに TDF が公式に設立したことを
受け、私たちの組織の中で最後の実体である membership committee を The Document
Foundation のメンバーが選挙によって選ぶときがやってきました。

このプロセスを円滑に進めるため、初期の membership committee の各員は2名を
残して辞任し、私たちの内規の § 12 IIIに従って board of directors が再選挙を

Board of directors はここに membership committee の選挙をご案内します。選挙は

 2012-09-09 00:00 UTC


 2012-09-16 23:59 UTC


 2012-08-10 00:00 UTC


2012-07-01 時点での The Document Foundation のメンバー全員に投票する資格が

Thorsten Behrens, Director, Deputy Chairman of the Board
The Document Foundation, Zimmerstr. 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.