Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last

The Document Foundation は今日(2011年11月9日)新しい Membership Committe を

    * André Schnabel
    * Fridrich Strba
    * Norbert Thiebaud
    * Simon Phipps
    * Sophie Gautier

以下の個人がその deputy です。

    * Cor Nouws
    * Drew Jensen

Membership Committee の役割は Community Bylaws [2]で定められています。
その使命は、Community Bylaws の Membership の節[3]で定められている基準に従って、
TDF のメンバーシップの応募と更新を管理することです

The Board of Directors はこの選ばれた当選者の方々を祝福し、今後彼らとともに
活動することを待ち望んでいます。彼らが TDF のためのとても重要なその務めを

The Document Foundation の The Board of Directors を代表して、
Florian Effenberger



以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.