Date: prev next · Thread: first prev next last

反対がなかったことにともない、ここに The Document Foundation の2011年の Board

以下の The Document Foundation のメンバーが正式に Board メンバーとして選ばれました:
* Thorsten Behrens
* Florian Effenberger
* Olivier Hallot
* Michael Meeks
* Caolán McNamara
* Charles-H Schulz
* Italo Vignoli

以下の The Document Foundation のメンバーが正式に Deputies として選ばれました:
* Jesús Corrius
* Andreas Mantke
* Bjoern Michaelsen

選挙の全ての情報は にあります。

このような形で The Document Foundation に貢献する機会を与えられたことに感謝し、
選出された Board メンバーを祝福します。


Simon Phipps
選挙管理委員長、TDF 2011 選挙
以上は で配信されたアナウンスの日本語訳です。

Unsubscribe instructions: E-mail to
List archive:


Privacy Policy | Impressum (Legal Info) | Copyright information: Unless otherwise specified, all text and images on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. This does not include the source code of LibreOffice, which is licensed under the Mozilla Public License (MPLv2). "LibreOffice" and "The Document Foundation" are registered trademarks of their corresponding registered owners or are in actual use as trademarks in one or more countries. Their respective logos and icons are also subject to international copyright laws. Use thereof is explained in our trademark policy.